Rete vendita

Un team di professionisti al vostro servizio.

Direttore Commerciale

Francesco Galiotta

333 3176381

f.galiotta@coperturedevivo.it

Valle d'Aosta

Matteo Giolo

340 7508094

matteo@febasrl.eu

Silvano Barbero

335 8340293

silvano@febasrl.eu

Piemonte

Matteo Giolo

340 7508094

matteo@febasrl.eu

Silvano Barbero

335 8340293

silvano@febasrl.eu

Lombardia

Alessandra Zagni

348 4529080

alessandrazagni@alice.it

Trentino - Alto Adige

Andrea Zorzi

347 0722406

andrea.zorzi.91@gmail.com

Veneto

Andrea Zorzi

347 0722406

andrea.zorzi.91@gmail.com

Friuli - Venezia Giulia

Andrea Zorzi

347 0722406

andrea.zorzi.91@gmail.com

Liguria

Silvano Barbero

335 8340293

silvano@febasrl.eu

Emilia - Romagna

Giorgio Terzi

335 8125283

terzi_giorgio@libero.it

Toscana

Francesco Usella

333 4631850

francesco@promotecfirenze.it

Umbria

Francesco Usella

333 4631850

francesco@promotecfirenze.it

Marche

Giulio Padula

338 9836913

ptsgroupsrl@virgilio.it

Lazio

Mirna Ambrosanio

333 5728275

mirnaambrosanio@gmail.com

Abruzzo

Giulio Padula

338 9836913

ptsgroupsrl@virgilio.it

Molise

Giulio Padula

338 9836913

ptsgroupsrl@virgilio.it

Sardegna

Maurizio Curreli

347 4959062

mauriziocurreli60@gmail.com

Campania

Gino Taulario

349 8516340

gino.m@libero.it

Puglia

Beniamino Solazzo

339 3432000

bensolazzo@libero.it

Basilicata

Gino Taulario

349 8516340

gino.m@libero.it

Calabria

Armando Lizzio

392 0543198

armando.lizzo@yahoo.com

Sicilia

Gaetano Grasso

347 0566413

gaetanolux@gmail.com